Trainer

MannschaftTrainer / BetreuerE-MailTelefon
Aktive
Herren 1Benjamin Wingerter
Matthias Eschenbacher
Benny-Wingerter@web.de
maesch72@gmx.de
Herren 2Rainer Eckrich
Stefan Dromnitzki
rainer_eckrich@yahoo.de
stefan.dromnitzki@ksb.com
HobbymannschaftWolfgang Kißlerwolfgang.kissler@superkabel.de
Damen 1Yannick Adrianyannickadrian@web.de
Damen 2handballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de
Damen 3handballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de
Jugend weib.
A-JugendIvonne Obermaier
Jens Dreyer
ivonneobermaier@web.de
jens.dreyer@tus-neuhofen.de
B-JugendMarkus Borde13.Markus.Borde@gmx.de
C-JugendMirjam Süß
mirjamsuess@t-online.de
D-JugendJonna Regenauer
Lea Schmitt
jonna.regenauer@gmail.com
leasophie.schmitt@gmail.com
E-JugendMareike Schwarz
Michael Blickensdörfer
Mareike.Schwarz@kabelmail.de
michablick@gmx.de
Jugend männ.
A-JugendOliver Scherb
Jens Geiberger
oliver.scherb@online.de
jens.geiberger@onlinehome.de
B-JugendTobias Grzechnikjugendleitung@tg-waldsee.de
C-JugendNorman Trapp
jugendleitung@tg-waldsee.de
D-JugendMarco Diebold
Maxi Kißler
Markus Mattern
Marcodiebold@gmx.de
Maxiki.mkl@googlemail.com
markus.mattern@online.de
E-JugendFred Eckrich
Martin Schubart
Markus Hofmann
f.eckrich@freenet.de
martinschubart@gmx.de
markus.hofmann@basf.com
F-JugendKathrin Keinerkathrinkeiner@gmx.de
Minis / Mini-Mini Susanne Kißler
Kerstin Knörrich
Cindy Neurohr
Steffen Claus
Christian Gropp
susanne.kissler@superkabel.de
kerstin.knoerrich@kabelmail.de
cindy.neurohr@cbglu.de
tingeltangel-steffen@gmx.de
christian.gropp@roche.com
Funktionäre
AbteilungsleiterTobias Keller
Nadine Gabor
handballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de06236-6937154
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitLeonie Karl
Olivia Lübge
Oli Scherb
socialmedia@tg-waldsee.de
SpieltechnikVera Klapproth
Claudia Karl
Nadine Gabor
spieltechnik@tg-waldsee.de
Leitung Aktive

Benny Wingerter
Jens Eckrich
handballaktive@tg-waldsee.de
Leitung JugendMatthias Eschenbacher
Leonie Karl
Oli Scherb
jugendleitung@tg-waldsee.de
SIS-BeauftragterHeiko Keller
sis-ergebnis@tg-waldsee.de