Trainer

MannschaftTrainer / BetreuerE-MailTelefon
Aktive
Herren 1Benjamin Wingerter
Matthias Eschenbacher
Benny-Wingerter@web.de
maesch72@gmx.de
Herren 2Rainer Eckrich
Stefan Dromnitzki
rainer_eckrich@yahoo.de
stefan.dromnitzki@ksb.com
Herren 3Max Schön
Wolfgang Kißler
maximilian-schoen@gmx.net
wolfgang.kissler@superkabel.de
Damen 1Markus Lemmert
Kathrin Keiner
markuslemmert@gmail.com
kathrinkeiner@gmx.de
Damen 2Jasmin Hartmann
jassi.hartmann@googlemail.com
Jugend weib.
A-JugendBea DemskiBea_snowie@web.de
B-JugendIvonne Obermaierivonneobermaier@web.de
C-JugendWalter Magin
magin.wrcc@kabelmail.de
D-JugendMichael Blickensdörfermichablick@gmx.de
E-JugendMareike SchwarzMareike.Schwarz@kabelmail.de
Jugend männ.
A-JugendTobias Kellerhandballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de
B-JugendBenny Regenauer
Moritz Bredehöft
benny.regenauer@web.de
moritz.bredehoeft@web.de
C-JugendStefan Jahnsj77@web.de
D-JugendWalter Maginmagin.wrcc@kabelmail.de
E-JugendLeonie Karl
Niklas Eckrich
leonie_karl@gmx.de
niklaseckrich@web.de
F-JugendFred Eckrich
Martin Schubart
f.eckrich@freenet.de
martinschubart@gmx.de
Minis / Mini-Mini Susanne Kißler
Kerstin Knörrich
Cindy Neurohr
Steffen Claus
susanne.kissler@superkabel.de
kerstin.knoerrich@kabelmail.de
cindy.neurohr@cbglu.de
tingeltangel-steffen@gmx.de
Funktionäre
AbteilungsleiterTobias Kellerhandballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de06236-6937154
Jugendleitung
Daniela Keller

handballabteilung@tg-waldsee.de06236-6937154
SIS-BeauftragterHeiko Keller
sis-ergebnis@tg-waldsee.de